SMLA Board of Directors


Crystal Marshall

President

president@stettlerlacrosse.com


Daniel Hunt

Vice President

vicepresident@stettlerlacrosse.com


Peter Neale

Treasurer

treasurer@stettlerlacrosse.com


Christy Rivett

Secretary

admin@stettlerlacrosse.com


Christy Rivett

Registrar

registrar@stettlerlacrosse.com


Kim Smyth

Coach Coordinator

coach@stettlerlacrosse.com


Gordon Brown

Discipline Coordinator

discipline@stettlerlacrosse.com


Jaime McGonigal

Equipment/Apparel Manager

admin@stettlerlacrosse.com


Allyson Prehn

Social Media/Marketing Manager

socialmedia@stettlerlacrosse.com


Amanda Hunter

Fundraising/Volunteer Chair

volunteers@stettlerlacrosse.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started